Neues & Termine
  Gestüt Breindl
  Reit- und Fahrverein
        Vorstandschaft
        Aktive Mitglieder
        Beitrittserklärung
        Vereinsleben



  Home
  Kontakt
  Anfahrt
  Impressum
  Datenschutz


Reit- und Fahrverein: Vorstandschaft


1. Vorstand Bernreuther Harald Beilngries
0151/12148452
Mail: Harald.Bernreuther@t-online.de
2. Vorstand Breindl Franz X. Berching
08462/1407
Mail: franz.breindl@yahoo.de
Kassier Nörenberg Wolfgang Neumarkt/Opf.
0151/12118980
Mail: wh.noerenberg@icloud.com
Sport- u. Jugendwart Pfaendner Sabrina Greding
08463/522
Mail: sabrina.pfaendner@freenet.de
Schriftführerin Mühlbauer Ursula Dietfurt/Töging
08464/8591
Mail: Ursula.Muehlbauer67@web.de
Beisitzer Schmidmeier Daniel Parsberg
0160/97381905
Mail: Daniel-Schmidmeier@gmx.de
Beisitzerin Burock Linda Berching
0151/41457093
Mail: Linda.Burock@freenet.de
Beisitzerin Sturm Anna Kinding
0157/86594136
Mail: sturmie94@gmx.de
Beisitzer Westermeier Franz Beilngries
0151/21741017
Mail: franz@nwestermeier.de
Kassenprüferin Galetzki Daniela Roth/Heubühl
0175/3551114
Mail: Daniela.Galetzki@web.de
Kassenprüferin Mayer Birgit Wattenberg
08460/901380
Mail: wiesenduft@web.de

nach oben